top of page

Fit4Work live offerings!

As the pandemic drags on, I'm hoping you are starting to get vaccinated or word that you will be soon! It will be a relief to help us get back into schools more regularly!


I have a few live jams this Spring:


  1. I will be presenting Fit4Work: Foundational Concepts in Work Capacity Evaluation and Interventions for Youth with Developmental Disabilities for the Northern District of the VPTA for VPTA members: 1/13/2021 8-9 PM. Sign up here.This offering is free.

  2. On March 12, I will be joined by Amanda Iannotti, OTD, OT leading a pre-conference session for the Virginia Occupational Therapy Association Children and Youth Conference: Addressing Developmental Complexity During the Pandemic. Online registration will open soon here.

For anyone wanting a deeper dive, I have asynchronous trainings offered here.


Take care and be well!


61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page