top of page

The book is being updated!


Summer is here...a favorite time of year for us school based therapists!

The book is two years old...which isn't really very old...but one of the beautiful things about self publishing is that you can update your work. As I engage in Fit4Work, I realized that a lot has changed in two years...we now have the NIH Toolbox to support our practice, I have discarded some of the tools, and I am using some exercise strategies quite effectively (thats what happens when you follow all those cross fitters on Instagram...). Anyway, I am pulling the book from Create Space for now, and expect to have the new book out by the first of August.

Have a great summer and when you hear from me again it will be because the book is released!!!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page