top of page

eHealthPediatricSummit


The eHealth Pediatric Summit started yesterday! Its a great way to view content free...As a lifelong learner, I am to grateful to attend telehealth sessions to expand my view of how to negotiate the new situations we are in.


I’m super excited to present as well, and my topics start tomorrow. I have the times below in EST.


✔️Use of Wearables to Promote Health/Wellness during COVID-19 for Youth with Developmental Disabilities Friday, 5/29, 4 PM EST

Use of wearables, an intervention I really wish Id had access to for all my kids to support them during this time of distance learning.


✔️Fit4Work: Supporting Adolescents and Adults with Developmental Disabilities During COVID-19 Saturday, 5/30, 4 PM EST

Fit4Work strategy in the time of COVID ... which while difficult is easily embedded in home routines. I’ll give you the information and tools you need to support youth with developmental disabilities at home.


✔️Why Everyone Needs a Loonshot Nursery: I DID! Saturday, 5/30 9 PM. (I think this is my favorite one)


Once the sessions are over, I will be on Padlet and Facebook Live for questions.

Click on this link to register, discount code is embedded. If you choose to convert from free to paid ticket this link will give you 30% discount.


Take care and I hope to see you online!





38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page